Owner/ President of
Fanus General Trading,
Fanus Syringe Factory,
Fanus Detergent Factory,
Fanus Plastic Factory,
Fanus Construction,
Nokia Care Ethiopia, etc…

Address: almaz@fanimpex.com

teway19@yahoo.com

Cell: +251 911- 201384
P.O.Box: 62030

 

 

Technostyle PLC
Mechot Commercial & Industrial PLC
Atom Branding & Interior Design PLC
Techo Decor PLC

Address: info@technostylegroup.com

gm_technostyle@ethionet.et

amelegidey@gmail.com

Cell: +251 911- 207129
Office: +251 115- 534317/26

 

 

Share Holder and Chairperson of Ardi International Logistics S.C.

Address: Korsabenti@yahoo.com

Cell: +251 911- 696492
Office: +251 11- 8965005

 

 

Founder & Managing Director,Information Systems Services (ISS)

Address: Astersolo@gmail.com

Cell:+251 911 208717

 

 

Owner/Chairperson and Managing Director of  Hadia Seed Production & Agro Industry Plc
Hadia Flower and vegetable Plc
Hadia Super Market and
HMG and Family Plc

Address:  hadiamg@yahoo.com

hadiamg@gmail.com

Office: +251 115519573 / +251 115549574 / +251 115540892
Fax: +251 115540893
P.O.Box: 25577

 

 

Owner & Managing Director of Bemenet PLC and Class Plus event organizing PLC

Address: halamerew@yahoo.com

Cell: +251 911201137
Office: +251 114673723

 

 

Women’s Rights Advisor to the UN Economic Commission for Africa

Address: Ashenaif.Meaza@uneca.org / Mashenaifi@uneca.org

Cell: +251 911-513940
Office: +251 115 443423

 

 

Founder and owner of MEKIYA ENTERPRISE, Mekiya Agricultural Farm, Mekiya Agricultural Mechanization, Mekiya Import & Export, ADA Flour & Spaghetti Factory, & Ethio Saudi German Hospital

Address: Mekiya@ethionet.et

Mekiyaenterprise@gmail.com

Cell: +251911-20-05-94
Office +251 55-53-46-96 / +251 55-53-46-99

 

 

Founder & Executive Director, Center for African Women Economic Empowerment (CAWEE)

Address:  cawee@ethionet.et

 cawee07@yahoo.com

Cell: +251 911- 402957
Office: +251 113- 206065

 

 

Owner of Choche Café. A Rotarian, supporter of community Education and Health care in Jimma.

Address:  zewdiera@yahoo.com

Cell: +251 930-305426
Cell Belgium: +32479- 435370
 

 

 

Owner and Manager of Muya Ethiopia P.L.C. and Sara Garment.

Address:  muyaethiopia@ethionet.et

www.muyaethiopia.com
Cell: +251 911- 203580
Office: +251 111- 234015